About Kisumu-East Constituency

Kisumu East Constituency is one of seven constituencies in Kisumu county. It was created in 2013 out of the larger Kisumu Town East Constituency. The Current member of parliament is Hon. Shakeel Shabbir

Read More
about us

Access NG-CDF Information on your Mobile

Latest News

Do you have a Question regarding our constituency?

You can help us build a ‘Frequently Asked Qustions’ Section by just sending us your Questions. All Answered Questions will be available at the F.A.Qs section.